Learn the Tarot Cards

Open the door to your intuition and learn to read the Tarot Cards.

You already are psychic and you already know the answers to which you seek. Everything you desire to know about your reality is in your subconscious. And the Tarot Cards are just one of the doors that you can use to tap into this part of yourself.

Tarot as a psychic bridge

The Major Arcana in the Tarot and the Minor Arcana in the Tarot are like windows into the soul and into the Akashic Records and emotional patterns within people’s energetic fields. The choices and decisions and the reason ‘why’ are all written energetically in someone’s field. And the tarot cards a great way to use as a bridge to allow your own psychic abilities flow in such a way where you can help yourself and others make their way in the world and make soul aligned decisions.

When you make the decision to tap into your soul and bring forth soul level information for yourself and other your whole life changes. You have the ability to be psychic now. And you have the ability to allow your intuitive brain to take over and access the other realms of possibility for yourself and others when you step into the world of the Tarot Cards. Learning the Tarot Card meanings can be fun and fruitful!

The Major Arcana Tarot Cards

The Tarot is made up 78 cards all together. There are 22 Major Arcana cards and the Minor Arcana Cards as well as the Court Cards. The Major arcana Cards have to do with the larger things that happen in life. The lessons we learn as a soul as we go thru our journey. They talk about all the trials and tribulations that one must go thru during one’s lifetime if one is to achieve harmony and completion of a life well lived. The Major Arcana are numbered zero thru twenty-one.

The Minor Arcana Tarot Cards

The Minor Arcana cards deal with the day to day activities of one’s life. They can show the daily emotions, thinking patterns, problems, or perceptions that one can have. They are the zoomed in picture of one’s life where as the Major Arcana are more the overview picture. The Minor Arcana consists of four suits, usually depicted as, The Suit of Cups, The Suit of Wands, The Suit of Swords, and The Suit of Pentacles. Each Suit in the Tarot has an Ace thru ten as well as four Court Cards.

The Tarot Court Cards

The Court Cards in the Tarot generally represent specific people in the reading, or the personality traits of people in in the reading. I have found they can also represent a future version of yourself tat you have access to or show you a darker side of your personality you don’t want to acknowledge. Additionally the court cards can point to a ‘life stage’. This is where your intuition comes in of course so you can feel in a reading which set of information that the Court Card represents. There are four court cards for each suit and usually consist of a Page Tarot Card, A Knight Tarot Card, A Queen Tarot Card, and a King Tarot Card. (alternatively the page can be a princess Tarot Card, and the Knight can be a Prince Tarot Card depending on the deck)

The Four Suits in Tarot – CupsWandsSwordsPentacles

Each of the four suits in tarot has to do with a different intangible dynamic in ones life. The Suit of Cups in Tarot has to do with emotions and feelings. The Suit of Wands in Tarot has to do with creativity and passion. The Suit of Swords in Tarot has to do with thoughts and ideas. The Suit of Pentacles in Tarot has to do with Money and the material level in ones life.

If you want to access more depth and bring forth more rich and soul level information for your clients or if you just want to read for yourself, allow the meanings of the tarot cards that I have written here and made videos of…. to allow your intuition to spring forth and start to bring you the soul level guidance that you desire.

So, If you’re ready, let’s get started!!

Powered by WishList Member - Membership Software